Key Dates

Keep up-to-date

Please note all dates and times are subject to change in the event of unforeseeable circumstances. Term dates can be found under a separate menu header.

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September – School begins

Monday 11th to Friday 15th Sept – Open Week

Monday 18th Sept – Entrance Test (school finishes midday)

23rd Sept to 24th Sept – Senior Boarding Exeat Weekend (move to Beaumaris Hall)

Wednesday 27th Sept – House Cross-country

30th Sept to 1st Oct – Junior Boarders’ Exeat Weekend (no prep club on Friday)

Tuesday 17th October – MUFTI day

23rd – 27th October – HALF TERM

Thursday 9th November – Dixon Cup

Friday 10th November – PD Day

11th Nov – 12th Nov – Boarding Exeat weekend (no Prep Club on Fridays)

Thursday 16th Nov – MUFTI day

Monday 20th – Friday 24th Nov – GCSE mocks

Friday 15th December – Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd Jan – School begins

Monday 8th to Friday 12th Jan – Sixth Form Exam Week

20th Jan to 21st Jan – Boarding Exeat Weekend (no prep club on Friday)

Tuesday 23rd Jan – MUFTI day

Thursday 15th Feb – House Music

Friday 16th Feb – PD Day

19th – 23rd Feb – HALF TERM

12th – 16th March – Charities Week

17th – 18th March – Boarding Exeat Weekend (no prep club on Friday)

Wednesday 21st March – House Rugby 7s and Netball

Thursday 29th March – Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – School begins

Thursday 3rd May – MUFTI day

5th – 7th May – Boarding Exeat Weekend (no prep club on Friday)

Monday 14th May – Year 11 and Sixth Form study leave begins

Friday 18th May – PD Day

21st – 25th May – School exam week

28th – 31st May – HALF TERM

Monday 4th June – PD Day

30th June – 1st July – Boarding Exeat Weekend (no prep club on Friday)

9th – 13th July – School production week

16th – 20th July – Activities week

Friday 20th July – Term Ends

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.